Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IRA Staff

Administration & Government Relations

Sam Toia

President & CEO
ext. 114

stoia@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Mary Kay Bonoma

Executive Vice President
ext. 141

mbonoma@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Gina Thomas

Vice President of Operations
ext. 116

gthomas@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Matt Quinn

Government Relations & Communications Manager

ext. 122

mquinn@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Alexandra Newsome

Executive Assistant

ext. 125

anewsome@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Chicago Gourmet

Jessica Yarbrough

Executive Director, Chicago Gourmet
ext. 128

jyarbrough@illinoisrestaurants.org

  

Lauren Polcyn

Event Manager, Chicago Gourmet
ext. 140

lpolcyn@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Education

Mary Wilkie

Director of Education
ext. 121

mwilkie@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Fran Paty

Education Coordinator
ext. 123

fpaty@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Elizabeth Washington

Education Coordinator
ext. 124

ewashington@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Nallely Alfonso

Receptionist

ext. 110

nalfonso@illinoisrestaurants.org

Educational Foundation

Ann Leider

Executive Director
ext. 147

aleider@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Kayla Hawkins

ProStart® Program Manager
ext. 117

khawkins@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Finance & Administration

Jean Schmid
Director of Finance & Administration
ext. 119

jschmid@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Maria Bello

Assistant Director of Finance & Administration
ext. 118

mbello@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Membership

Eric Fine

Director of Sales & Marketing
ext. 115

efine@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Christine DeSousa

Senior Member Relations Manager
ext. 146

cdesousa@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

David Cohen

Member Relations Manager
ext. 138

dcohen@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Special Events

Ashley Brandon

Director of Special Events
ext. 133

abrandon@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Lisette Medina

Special Events Project Manager
ext. 145

lmedina@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Samantha Vitale

Special Events Project Manager
ext. 111

svitale@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

 

Platinum Sponsors

                   

Gold Sponsors


  

Silver Sponsors

               

      Quick Links

Hear From Us

Signup for email updates from the
Illinois Restaurant Association.


Contact Us

33 W. Monroe, Ste 250
Chicago, IL 60603
Toll Free: 800-572-1086
Ph: 312-787-4000
Fax: 312-787-4792


info@illinoisrestaurants.org

 


Follow Us

  • Copyright © 2017 Illinois Restaurant Association. All rights reserved.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal