Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board Of Directors

Dan Costello, Chairman of the Board
Home Run Inn Restaurant Group

Mary Barranco
Southern Wine & Spirits of Illinois

Chris Bisaillon
Bottleneck Management

Tim Carey

Bill Carlson
Turano Baking Company

Mike Carroll
The Coca Cola Company

Darwin Claude
Edward Don & Co.

Yvonne Contreras
Fig & Olive

Jim Doney
Chicago Beverage Systems, LLC

Patrick Donelly
Hyatt Regency Chicago

Marc Epstein
Four Coverns Tavern Group

Steven Hartenstein
Phil Stefani Signature Restaurants/ Events

Ed Hebson

Jim Kallas
Eurest Dining Services

Billy Lawless, Sr.
The Gage

David Lissner
Dining Chicago

Stacey Loukas
The Cubby Bear

Donnie Madia
One Off Hospitality

Tim McGrail

Hank Meyer
BJ's Market & Bakery

Gina Novak
American Express

Mike Olszewski

Tony Priolo
Piccolo Sogno and Piccolo Sogno Due Restaurants

Greg Rief
Plante Moran

Alicia Rocha
Texas de Brazil

Carmen Rossi
Hubbard Inn

Sam Sanchez
John Barleycorn/Moe's Cantina/Old Crow Smokehouse

Greg Schulson
Lunan Corporation

Bill Sianis
Billy Goat Tavern & Grill

Derrick Taylor

Joey Terrell

Nick Thanas
Lou Mitchell's

Kevin Vaughan
Vaughan Hospitality

Scott Weiner
The Fifty/50 Group

Charles Haskell - Honorary Director
Lettuce Entertain You Enterprises

Arnold Morton (d) - Honorary Director
Morton's The Steakhouse

Ann Rose (d)- Honorary Director
Tastee Freez

Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors


      Quick Links

Hear From Us

Signup for email updates from the
Illinois Restaurant Association.

Contact Us

33 W. Monroe, Ste 250
Chicago, IL 60603
Toll Free: 800-572-1086
Ph: 312-787-4000
Fax: 312-787-4792


Follow Us

  • Copyright © 2016 Illinois Restaurant Association. All rights reserved.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal